Flygirl of the month – Becca Dudley

Educate Elevate

Shop street wear: www.EducateElevate.com

April’s flygirl of the month is street wear lover Becca Dudley – a UK based MTV presenter / Stylist / Model / DJ / you name it she does it!

We love her work ethic and positivity so we  grabbed her for a quick interview on what inspires her and how to follow your dreams.

FULL NAME: Becca Dudley

AGE: 22

LOCATION: Essex/ East London

TWITTER: @BeccaDudley

INSTAGRAM: BeccaDudley

OCCUPATION: Presenter

Image

Hey Becca! Thanks for being our flygirl of the month. We first spotted you on MTV News, how did you get into presenting, is it something you’ve always aspired to?

Hey! Thanks for having me 🙂 I’ve always been into fashion and music and MTV has always been my fave channel, so yes it was a dream for me. That said, I never actually thought I could be a presenter! I always thought I’d…

View original post 980 more words

Leave a Reply

